Facebook
Instagram @theleveragegroupsa
Twitter @LeverageCorp

A Special Tribute to our Sponsors

Investec - https://www.investec.co.za

Luxliner  - https://www.luxliner.co.za/

Food Lovers - https://foodloversmarket.co.za/

The Leverage Corporation - http://www.leveragegroup.co.za

Cool Ideas - https://www.cisp.co.za/

Bridgestone - http://www.bridgestone.co.za/

Kulula - http://www.kulula.com/

ECPTA - http://www.visiteasterncape.co.za/

SG Convenience - https://www.sgconvenience.co.za

Ecotron - https://ecotron.co.za

Bavaria - http://www.bavaria.com/

The Rep - www.therep.co.za

Go Express - www.goexpress.co.za

Casseys Ford Benoni - http://www.casseysford.co.za/

Buffalo Toyota - https://www.buffalotoyotaeastlondon.co.za

Midas - http://www.midas.co.za/

Cathy Findley Public Relations - http://www.cathyfindleypr.co.za

Splashworks - http://www.splashworks.co.za/

Partners for Possibility - https://www.pfp4sa.org

Super Rent - http://www.superrent.co.za/

Our Venue Partners

The Morgan Bay Hotel - https://www.morganbayhotel.co.za

Seagulls Hotel - Old Transkei - https://www.seagullshotel.co.za

Bayview Farm - https://www.instagram.com/bayview.farm/?hl=en

Trennerys Hotel - Old Transkei - https://www.trennerys.co.za

Oppie Plaas - Haga Haga - https://www.oppieplaas-haga.co.za

Mitford Hotel - Morgan Bay - http://www.mitfordhotel.co.za

Haga Haga Hotel - Haga Haga - https://hagahagahotel.co.za

Copyright 2019-2025 | Great Kei Trek. All rights reserved. 

Privacy Statement